banner photo
Sustaining rural communities through new water management technologies

Personnel

Leadership

David Brauer

David Brauer

Program Manager, Agricultural Research Service
Email
Michael Ballou

Michael Ballou

Associate Dean of Research, Texas Tech University
Email
Daniel L. Devlin

Daniel L. Devlin

Director, Kansas Water Resources Institute
Email
Dean Hawkins

Dean Hawkins

Dean, West Texas A&M University
Email
Kevin Wagner

Kevin Wagner

Deupty Director, Texas Water Resources Institute
Email

Researchers

Name Email
Veronica Acosta-Martinez veronica.acosta-martinez@ars.usda.gov
Jonathan Aguilar jaguilar@ksu.edu
Rob Aiken raiken@ksu.edu
Srinivasulu Ale sriniale@ag.tamu.edu
Lal Almas lalmas@wtamu.edu
Steve Amosson s-amosson@tamu.edu
Dick Auld dick.auld@ttu.edu
Lucia Barbato lucia.barbato@ttu.edu
Louis Baumhardt r.louis.baumhardt@ars.usda.gov
Jourdan Bell jourdan.bell@ag.tamu.edu
Brock Blaser bblaser@wtamu.edu
Jim Bordovsky j-bordovsky@tamu.edu
John Burke john.burke@ars.usda.gov
Ed Bynum ebynum@ag.tamu.edu
Guofeng Cao guofeng.cao@ttu.edu
Ignacio Ciampitti ciampitti@ksu.edu
Paul Colaizzi paul.colaizzi@ars.usda.gov
Jane Dever jdever@ag.tamu.edu
Bill Golden bgolden@aqecon.ksu.edu
Bridget Guerrero bguerrero@wtamu.edu
Keith Harmoney kharmone@ksu.edu
Charles Hillyer charles.hillyer@ag.tamu.edu
John Holman jholman@ksu.edu
Nathan Howell nhowell@wtamu.edu
Gregory Ibendahl ibendahl@k-state.edu
John Jaeger jrjaeger@k-state.edu
Phil Johnson phil. johnson@ttu.edu
Sandy Johnson sandyj@k-state.edu
Isaya Kisekka ikisekka@ksu.edu
Freddie Lamm flamm@ksu.edu
Kay Ledbetter skledbetter@ag.tamu.edu
Katie Lewis katie.lewis@ag.tamu.edu
Xiamao Lin xlin@ksu.edu
David Lust dlust@wtamu.edu
James Mahan james.mahan@ars.usda.gov
Gary Marek gary.marek@ars.usda.gov
Thomas Marek t-marek@tamu.edu
Steven Mauget steven.mauget@ars.usda.gov
Donna Mitchell donna.m.mitchell@ttu.edu
Jaroy Moore jmoore@ag.tamu.edu
Dan O"Brien dobrien@ksu.edu
Susan O"Shaughnessy susan.oshaughnessy@ars.usda.gov
Augustine Obour aobour@ksu.edu
Seong Park scpark@ag.tamu.edu
Paxton Payton paxton.payton@ars.usda.gov
Dana Porter d-porter@tamu.edu
Glen Ritchie glen.ritchie@ttu.edu
Dan Rogers drogers@ksu.edu
Charlie Rush crush@ag.tamu.edu
Alan Schlegel schlegel@ksu.edu
Robert Schwartz robert.schwartz@ars.usda.gov
Eduardo Segarra eduardo.seqarra@ttu.edu
Kent Shaw lkshaw@ksu.edu
David Steward steward@ksu.edu
Bob Stewart bstewart@wtamu.edu
John Stout johnedwardstout@gmail.com
Ada Szczepaniec ada.szczepaniec@ag.tamu.edu
Judy Toll judy.tolk@ars.usda.gov
Calvin Trostle ctrostle@ag.tamu.edu
Stacey Tucker-Kulesza sekulesza@k-state.edu
Venki Uddameri venki.uddameri@ttu.edu
Monte Vandeveer montev@ksu.edu
Mallory Vestal mvestal@wtamu.edu
Russ Wallace russ.wallace@ag.tamu.edu
Stephen Welch welchsm@ksu.edu
Chuck West chuck.west@ttu.edu
Ryan Williams ryan.b.williams@ttu.edu
Fekede Workneh f-workneh@ag.tamu.edu
Wenwei Xu we-xu@tamu.edu
Qingwu Xue qxue@ag.tamu.edu
Hong Zhang hong.zhang@ttu.edu